Piza E Vino is a one-stop joint actually offers different flavors of pizza and gives you the opportunity to get all you need in Pizza from one place. So we have decided to give you the Piza E Vino Menu to select from.

Headquartered in the heart of South Africa Johanessburg, you have just one thing to do and make a call or transport yourself out there, and then your favorite pizza will be made ready for you to enjoy. Remember a bite will keep you forever.

Piza E Vino Branches

Piza E Vino Melrose Arch

Melrose Arch is one of Piza E Vino’s branches in South Africa that also offers very tasty pizza at very affordable prices. Check out Melrose Arch branch contact details:

Remember that the shop is open for sit-down – in accordance with lockdown regulations.

  • Shop number SL41 Whiteley road, Piazza
    Melrose Arch shopping center
    Telephone: +27 11 684 2730
    Email: melrose@pizaevino.co.za

Piza E Vino Hartenbos

Hartenbos is also one of Piza E Vino’s branches in South Africa today. This branch of your favorite pizza joint also offers everything great on Pizza Menu. Check out the contact details of Hartenbos:

  • Hartenbos Seafront
    Shop 31 C/O Kaap de Goede and Paardekraal Road
    Telephone: +27 44 333 0203
    Email: hartenbos@pizaevino.co.za

Piza E Vino Pretoria Irene

  •  Shop 132
    Irene village mall.
    Nellmapius road
    Irene.
    Telephone: +27 12 662 0445
    Email: irene@pizaevino.co.za

Piza E Vino Waterkloof

  • Waterkloof Centre, cnr Main Avenue & Crown Lane,
    Waterkloof, Waterkloof Rd, Brooklyn, Pretoria, 0011
    Telephone: +27 76 795 7710
    Email: waterkloof@pizaevino.co.za

Piza E Vino Paulshof

  • Shop L23 Cambridge crossing,
    Cnr Stonehaven and Witkoppen Road, Paulshof
    Telephone: 074 895 6583
    Email: paulshof@pizaevino.co.za

Piza E Vino Queenswood

  • Queenswood Quarter, Whittle Lane
    Queenswood, Pretoria
    Telephone: +27 12 140 1266
    Email: queenswood@pizaevino.co.za

For me, my passion for writing is endless so don't try to interfere with it. You can find more about me on my socials as provided in the links.

Comments are closed.