How To Vote BBNaija Housemates 2021

How To Vote For BBNaija Housemates 2021 is well stated and explained by trendsmaniac.com

Most people who have found themselves loving the flow of the Nigerian trending reality show, bbnaija are wondering how to push their votes. Well, here you have it.

BBNaija; How to vote

Image Source: Premium Times Nigeria

How To Vote BBNaija Housemates

If you want to throw your weight behind any of the housemates you have fallen in love with over time, follow keenly these steps to get that done as soon as possible.

Voting will open every Monday night after the nomination show at 20:00 (WAT)/ 21:00 (CAT) and will close on Thursdays at 21:00 (WAT) / 22:00 (CAT).

Here is everything you need to know about registering and voting for your fave during this Shine Ya Eye Season.

Voting takes place three ways:

  1. Mobile Site
  2. Website
  3. MyDStv app (DStv subscribers) and MyGOtv App (GOtv subscribers), only.

Voting on the MyDStv and MyGOtv App is open to active subscribers in selected countries with eligible packages only.

To vote on the website, mobile site, and the app, the audience will register with their name, surname, year of birth, gender, location, and cell phone number before or during the voting round.

Voting on the Big Brother Nigeria website if you’re a registered voter:

  • You may vote for your favorite housemate via the Africa Magic website– africamagic.tv/bigbrother
  • Click on the Vote menu item.
  • Click on Login and enter your cell phone number in the international format e.g.
  • Enter your chosen password.
  • Select your favorite housemate.
  • Enter your number of votes and cast your vote by clicking VOTE.
  • Votes on the website are limited to 100 votes per user.
  • Website votes are free.
  • Data costs apply.

Source: Africamagic